Shake Me

Shake me if you want,

Shake me to the core,

Like the quake to the earth, 

And wait for a life time to see me shake,

Shot me and see the bullet divert,

And watch the recoil kill you,

Or even fire the missile, 

And taste the backblast,

Sure,put me to the shredder,

And watch it shut down,

Okay, push me cool bestie,

Gravely watch me not even take a knee, 

Fine, tag along homie,

You won’t even know my paths,

Fall back,you won’t even relax,

You sure want to know why?

Simple that is what I feed in myself,

And that’s the winning side of me.

2 thoughts on “Shake Me

Leave a Reply

