Close up of angry man with steam coming out from his ears

Red eyed, snot nosed

Your voices, your laughs

Loud in my mind

Am not in a listening mood

Flowing and drowning

In the stream of emotions

Wrecked emotions

I wish I didn’t let myself see

See you and him

Hugging and snogging

I won’t forget

I won’t cry

At the thought of it

Am all but angry

One thought on “Angry

Add yours

  1. thinking of the man I love with that “other woman” makes me sick inside. Wish I could just be angry, maybe easier to take than all this hurt…. love your writing. really wonderful!! Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

