Come with me

Hold so tight my hand

Don’t loosen your grip

Make just steps

For I want you to come with me

And be my love

For my heart sings

Sweet and lovely songs

The songs of you

Of your lips and curves


Come with me,love!

For I’ve curved your name

On the barks of the trees

For the whole world to see

And written it in my heart

Where I’ll have it forever

Come with me

And be my love

For I want to wake up next to you

To watch your glamorous face

Muffled up with the sheet

Come with me

For we’ll sit at the parks

And watch the sun set

Love,hold so tight my hand

And come with me

For I want you to be mine

22 thoughts on “Come with me

Leave a Reply

