Of Heart

​Am sitting in this Goddamn bed

Staring at the space

All my mind on Her

My mind probes why her

But of heart issues I got no control

The moment she Cross’s my mind

All my joints go jelly

She is a princess

And I believe meant for me

Her natural silky hair

Her perfect curves,not too big not small

Her angelic eyes, they make me melt

Her luscious lips,so soft

I fear a kiss can hurt them

The eyes, nose and lips….perfectly placed

A fortune of work the creator indeed showcased

………………

3 thoughts on “Of Heart

Leave a Reply

