SEAT BY THE WINDOW

Travelling to this unknown destination

Am getting away from this cage

My abode the past nine months

In this journey I dont control my destination

Its bound by fate,they say

In this journey I don’t change my vehicle

In this journey I don’t see my driver

I only dictate my present and watch 

As the trees of my present pass to my past

I watch from this seat by the window

People come and pass,but that doesn’t halt my journey

Feelings and emotions at times

They blur my vision h

2 thoughts on “SEAT BY THE WINDOW

Leave a Reply

